Sr No

Name/Qualification

1

Dr. Sandip H. Gharat
Ph.D. IIT Bombay
Professor

Experience
(Teaching+Industry+Research) : 17 yrs
View Profile : Click Here

Mob. 8979711684
Email : shgharat@git-india.edu.in

 

2

Dr. Shyam P. Tekade
Ph.D.
Associate Professor & HOD

Experience
(Teaching+Industry+Research) : 11+Nil+Nil yrs
View Profile : Click Here

Mob. 7083848408
Email : hodchem@git-india.edu.in
sptekade@git-india.edu.in

 

3

Dr. Sunil J. Kulkarni
Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Experience
(Teaching+Industry+Research) : 21+2+Nil yrs
View Profile : Click Here

Mob. 9664213953
Email : sjkulkarni@git-india.edu.in

 

4

Dr. Sudesh D. Ayare
Ph.D. (ICT)
Asst. Professor

Experience
(Teaching+Industry+Research) : 10+1+Nil yrs
View Profile : Click Here

Mob. 8600878818
Email : sdayare@git-india.edu.in

 

5

Dr. Shivanand M. Teli
Ph.D. (ICT)
Asst. Professor

Experience
(Teaching+Industry+Research) : 11+Nil+Nil yrs
View Profile : Click Here

Mob. 8888318656
Email : smteli@git-india.edu.in

 

6

Prof. Jayesh V. Mapara
M.Tech (Chemical Engg)
Asst. Professor

Experience
(Teaching+Industry+Research) : 8+Nil+Nil yrs
View Profile : Click Here

Mob. 9028809012
Email : jvmapara@git-india.edu.in

 

7

Prof. Sonali P. Jadhav
M.Tech. - Chemical Engg. Ph.D. Pursuing- ICT Mumbai
Asst. Professor

Experience
(Teaching+Industry+Research) : 7+Nil+Nil yrs
View Profile : Click Here

Mob. 9075400313
Email : svsonawane@git-india.edu.in

 

8

Prof. Nitish D. Galande
M.Tech. - Chemical Engg. Ph.D. (pursuing)
Asst. Professor

Experience
(Teaching+Industry+Research) : 6+2+1 yrs
View Profile : Click Here

Mob. 9730565620
Email : ndgalande@git-india.edu.in

 

9

Mr. Swapnil R. Kavitkar
M. Tech (NIT Warangal)
Asst. Professor

Experience
(Teaching+Industry+Research) : Nil yrs
View Profile : Click Here

Mob. 7499855183
Email : srkavitkar@git-india.edu.in

 

10

Mr. Vijay B. Sawant
BE Chemical Engg.
Lab Technician

Experience
(Teaching+Industry+Research) : 15 yrs

Mob. 9325475942
Email : vbsawant@git-india.edu.in

 

11

Mr. Satish B. Mohite
Diploma Chemical Engg. Bsc. Chemistry
Lab Technician

Experience
(Teaching+Industry+Research) : 15 yrs

Mob. 9270939609
Email : sbmohite@git-india.edu.in

 

12

Mr. Amarsinh S. Desai
Diploma Chemical Engg.
Lab Technician

Experience
(Teaching+Industry+Research) : 15 yrs

Mob. 9325643049/9420883798
Email : asdesai@git-india.edu.in