Sr No

Name/Qualification

1

Dr. Sachin K. Patil
Ph.D. (CSRE, IIT, Bombay), ME (Environmental Engg)
Associate Professor & Principal

Experience
(Teaching+Industry+Research) : 21+2+Nil yrs
View Profile : Click Here

Mob. 9767503463
Email : principal@git-india.edu.in
skpatil@git-india.edu.in

 

2

Dr. Amardeep D. Bhosale
Ph.D. (Structure)
Associate Professor & HOD

Experience
(Teaching+Industry+Research) : 25+4+Nil yrs

Mob. 9421232667
Email : hodcivil@git-india.edu.in
adbhosale@git-india.edu.in

 

3

Dr. Yogesh R. Kulkarni
Ph.D. (Geology)
Asst. Professor

Experience
(Teaching+Industry+Research) : 6+1+3 yrs
View Profile : Click Here

Mob. 8888381056
Email : yrkulkarni@git-india.edu.in

 

4

Prof. Guruprasad D. Parulekar
ME PhD (Pursuing)
Asst. Professor

Experience
(Teaching+Industry+Research) : 11+11+Nil yrs

Mob. 7888047494
Email : gdparulekar@git-india.edu.in

 

5

Prof. Vikramsingh S. Jadhav
M.E.(Structural Engg.)
Asst. Professor

Experience
(Teaching+Industry+Research) : 10+2+Nil yrs

Mob. 8805521021
Email : vsjadhav@git-india.edu.in

 

6

Prof. Vaibhav D. Kamble
M.E. ( Environmental Engineering)
Asst. Professor

Experience
(Teaching+Industry+Research) : 8+Nil+Nil yrs

Mob. 8698640430
Email : vdkamble@git-india.edu.in

 

7

Prof. Sagar S. Patil
ME (Construction Management) PhD (Pursuing)
Asst. Professor

Experience
(Teaching+Industry+Research) : 10+Nil+Nil yrs

Mob. 9552700888
Email : sspatil@git-india.edu.in

 

8

Prof. Nagaraj H. Koppa
B.E (Civil), M.Tech (Geotechnical Engg.) Ph.D. (pursuing)
Asst. Professor

Experience
(Teaching+Industry+Research) : 7+1+Nil yrs
View Profile : Click Here

Mob. 9449900180
Email : nhkoppa@git-india.edu.in

 

9

Prof. Vivek R. Kasar Kokil
ME Water Resource & Environmental Engg. Ph.D. (pursuing)
Asst. Professor

Experience
(Teaching+Industry+Research) : 11+1+2 yrs
View Profile : Click Here

Mob. 9552196451
Email : vrkasar@git-india.edu.in

 

10

Prof. V. M. Mali
M.Tech(Structure)
Asst. Professor

Experience
(Teaching+Industry+Research) : 2 yrs
View Profile : Click Here

Mob. 7350046499
Email : vmmali@git-india.edu.in

 

11

Mr. Rahul S. Kelkar
B.E (Civil), M.Tech (pursuing)
Lab Technician

Experience
(Teaching+Industry+Research) : 20 yrs

Mob. 9421138476
Email : rskelkar@git-india.edu.in

 

12

Mr. Hemant S. Pawar
Diploma (Civil)
Lab Technician

Experience
(Teaching+Industry+Research) : 8 yrs

Mob. 9421228320
Email : hspawar@git-india.edu.in