Sr No

Name/Qualification

1

Dr. Raman R. Bane
Ph.D. (IITK)
Associate Professor & HOD

Experience
(Teaching+Industry+Research) : 22+1+3 yrs
View Profile : Click Here

Mob. 9422632740
Email : hodcomp@git-india.edu.in
rrbane@git-india.edu.in

 

2

Dr. Anirudh K. Mangore
Ph.D.
Associate Professor & HOD (E&TC)

Experience
(Teaching+Industry+Research) : 10+2+Nil yrs
View Profile : Click Here

Mob. 8149715541
Email : akmangore@git-india.edu.in

 

3

Prof. Jyoti V. Khalkar
M.Tech. PhD (Pursuing)
Asst. Professor

Experience
(Teaching+Industry+Research) : 15+1+Nil yrs
View Profile : Click Here

Mob. 7350998144
Email : jvkhalkar@git-india.edu.in

 

4

Prof. Mahesh A. Khandke
M.Tech (Computer Engg) PhD (Pursuing)
Asst. Professor

Experience
(Teaching+Industry+Research) : 15+Nil+Nil yrs
View Profile : Click Here

Mob. 9552711772
Email : makhandake@git-india.edu.in

 

5

Prof. Dattatraya N. Londhe
ME(Computer Engineering)
Asst. Professor

Experience
(Teaching+Industry+Research) : 12+Nil+Nil yrs
View Profile : Click Here

Mob. 9209231299
Email : dnlondhe@git-india.edu.in

 

6

Prof. Kranti M. Gajmal
M.Tech (CSE) PhD (Pursuing)
Asst. Professor

Experience
(Teaching+Industry+Research) : 14+Nil+Nil yrs
View Profile : Click Here

Mob. 9420599659
Email : kbsagvekar@git-india.edu.in

 

7

Prof. Rajkumar B. Pawar
ME Computer Engg. PhD (Pursuing)
Asst. Professor

Experience
(Teaching+Industry+Research) : 13+Nil+Nil yrs
View Profile : Click Here

Mob. 9921737394
Email : rbpawar@git-india.edu.in

 

8

Prof. Vijesh M. Nair
M.Tech. (CSE)
Asst. Professor

Experience
(Teaching+Industry+Research) : 11+Nil+Nil yrs
View Profile : Click Here

Mob. 7875914332
Email : vmnair@git-india.edu.in

 

9

Prof. Sameer S. Tathare
M.E.(E&TC) Microwave Ph.D. Pursuing- ICT Mumbai
Asst. Professor

Experience
(Teaching+Industry+Research) : 12+Nil+Nil yrs
View Profile : Click Here

Mob. 9422570804
Email : hodextc@git-india.edu.in

 

10

Prof. Pratik V. Oak
M.E. E&TC (Signal Processing) Ph.D. (Pursuing)
Asst. Professor

Experience
(Teaching+Industry+Research) : 11+Nil+Nil yrs
View Profile : Click Here

Mob. 9403361326
Email : pvoak@git-india.edu.in

 

11

Prof. V. N. Rane
M.Tech (Computer Engg) PhD (Pursuing)
Asst. Professor

Experience
(Teaching+Industry+Research) : 10+Nil+Nil yrs

Mob. 8275454902
Email : vnrane@git-india.edu.in

 

12

Mr. Mahesh M. Gajmal
Diploma Computer
Lab Technician

Experience
(Teaching+Industry+Research) : 15 yrs

Mob. 9405595195
Email : mmgajmal@git-india.edu.in

 

13

Mr. Prashant R. Pendharkar
Bsc
Lab Assistant

Experience
(Teaching+Industry+Research) : 18 yrs

Mob. 9511817162
Email : prpendharkar@git-india.edu.in

 

14

Mr. Amol P. Salunkhe
BE Computer M.Tech CSE (pursuing)
Lab Technician

Experience
(Teaching+Industry+Research) : 14+4+Nil yrs

Mob. 9405595075
Email : apsalunkhe@git-india.edu.in
administrator@git-india.edu.in

 

15

Mr. Vishal B. Palekar
BE Computer Engg.
Lab Technician

Experience
(Teaching+Industry+Research) : 11 yrs

Mob. 8149444480
Email : vbpalekar@git-india.edu.in

 

16

Mr. Mayur M. Jadhav
Diploma In Computer Engineering, Bsc(IT), Msc(CS)
Lab Technician

Experience
(Teaching+Industry+Research) : 11 yrs

Mob. 9423951188
Email : mmjadhav@git-india.edu.in