Sr No

Name/Qualification

1

Dr. Sachin R. Khedekar
Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Experience
(Teaching+Industry+Research) : 19+Nil+Nil yrs
View Profile : Click Here

Mob. 9403573999 / 8379833523
Email : hodextc@git-india.edu.in
srkhedekar@git-india.edu.in

 

2

Prof. Mangesh S. Gadre
M.Tech. (E&TC)
Asst. Professor & Registrar

Experience
(Teaching+Industry+Research) : 15+17+Nil yrs

Mob. 9422631677
Email : registrar@git-india.edu.in
msgadre@git-india.edu.in

 

3

Prof. Sachin D. Latkar
M.E. (E&TC) Ph.D. (pursuing)
Associate Professor

Experience
(Teaching+Industry+Research) : 26+1+Nil yrs
View Profile : Click Here

Mob. 9822584151
Email : sdlatkar@git-india.edu.in

 

4

Prof. Sandeep C. Munghate
M. Tech.(Energy System Management) Ph.D. (Pursuing)
Asst. Professor

Experience
(Teaching+Industry+Research) : 18+Nil+Nil yrs
View Profile : Click Here

Mob. 9422152788 / 9552651607
Email : scmunghate@git-india.edu.in

 

5

Prof. Varada S. Kolge
M.E. (E&TC)
Asst. Professor

Experience
(Teaching+Industry+Research) : 11+Nil+Nil yrs
View Profile : Click Here

Mob. 8805668999 / 7038700999
Email : vskolge@git-india.edu.in

 

6

Prof. Subodh N. Pandharkame
M. Tech. (E&TC) Ph.D. (Pursuing)
Asst. Professor

Experience
(Teaching+Industry+Research) : 14+Nil+Nil yrs
View Profile : Click Here

Mob. 9029738833
Email : snpandharkame@git-india.edu.in

 

7

Prof. Madhusudhan A. Mohite
M.E. (E&TC) Ph.D. (Pursuing)
Asst. Professor & COE

Experience
(Teaching+Industry+Research) : 16+1+Nil yrs
View Profile : Click Here

Mob. 7798312364
Email : coe@git-india.edu.in
mamohite@git-india.edu.in

 

8

Prof. Tirupati L. Iltpawar
M.E. (E&TC) Ph.D. (Pursuing)
Asst. Professor

Experience
(Teaching+Industry+Research) : 13+Nil+Nil yrs
View Profile : Click Here

Mob. 9923265075
Email : tliltapawar@git-india.edu.in

 

9

Prof. Shrishell K. Muchande
M.E.(Electrical) Ph.D. (pursuing)
Asst. Professor

Experience
(Teaching+Industry+Research) : 9+15+Nil yrs
View Profile : Click Here

Mob. 9869023806 / 8379847973
Email : skmuchande@git-india.edu.in

 

10

Prof. Pankaj L. Warak
M.E. (Electical - Control Sytem) Ph.D. (pursuing)
Asst. Professor

Experience
(Teaching+Industry+Research) : 10+Nil+Nil yrs
View Profile : Click Here

Mob. 9356635499 / 9421179164
Email : plwarak@git-india.edu.in

 

11

Mr. Pravin A. Patil
Diploma E&TC B.E (Pursuing)
Lab Technician

Experience
(Teaching+Industry+Research) : 20 yrs

Mob. 9356635499 / 9421179164
Email : papatil@git-india.edu.in

 

12

Mr. Nitin V. Gamare
ITI
Lab Assistant

Experience
(Teaching+Industry+Research) : 15 yrs

Mob. 9356635499 / 9421179164
Email : nvgamare@git-india.edu.in

 

13

Mr. Khemraj Y. Deulkar
Diploma E&TC
Lab Technician

Experience
(Teaching+Industry+Research) : 8 yrs

Mob. 9420947926 / 7083108719 / 9421179164
Email : kydeolkar@git-india.edu.in