Sr No

Name/Qualification

1

Dr. Bharatesh A. Danawade
Ph.D.
Associate Professor & HOD & Dean Academics

Experience
(Teaching+Industry+Research) : 23+2+4 yrs
View Profile : Click Here

Mob. 8087234512
Email : hodmech@git-india.edu.in
badanawade@git-india.edu.in

 

2

Dr. Vikas R. Khalkar
Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Experience
(Teaching+Industry+Research) : 16+2+Nil yrs

Mob. 9421851695
Email : vrkhalkar@git-india.edu.in

 

3

Dr. Sameer S. Gajmal
M.E. Ph.D
Asst. Professor

Experience
(Teaching+Industry+Research) : 16+3+1 yrs

Mob. 9403564769
Email : ws@git-india.edu.in
sameergajmal@git-india.edu.in

 

4

Dr. Rohan R. Kalamkar
Ph.D.
Asst. Professor

Experience
(Teaching+Industry+Research) : 12+0+1 yrs
View Profile : Click Here

Mob. 9270169822
Email : rrkalamkar@git-india.edu.in

 

5

Prof. Virbhadra M. Swami
M.E.(Heat Power) Ph.D. (pursuing)
Asst. Professor

Experience
(Teaching+Industry+Research) : 13+1+Nil yrs
View Profile : Click Here

Mob. 9922940076
Email : vmswami@git-india.edu.in

 

6

Prof. Deepak M. Dubbawar
M.E.(Design)
Asst. Professor

Experience
(Teaching+Industry+Research) : 14+1+Nil yrs

Mob. 9403936374
Email : dmdubbawar@git-india.edu.in

 

7

Prof. Omkar A. Jarali
M.E.(Mechanical-Production) Ph.D. (pursuing)
Asst. Professor

Experience
(Teaching+Industry+Research) : 15+3+Nil yrs

Mob. 8379900432
Email : oajarali@git-india.edu.in

 

8

Prof. Pravin N. Jadhav
M.E. Ph.D. (Pursuing)
Asst. Professor

Experience
(Teaching+Industry+Research) : 11+Nil+Nil yrs
View Profile : Click Here

Mob. 9763861133
Email : pnjadhav@git-india.edu.in

 

9

Prof. Amey V. Phanse
M.E. Ph.D. (Pursuing)
Asst. Professor

Experience
(Teaching+Industry+Research) : 6+1+Nil yrs
View Profile : Click Here

Mob. 9405958582
Email : avphanase@git-india.edu.in

 

10

Prof. Sangram Methe
M.Tech. Energy Engg.
Asst. Professor & TPO

Experience
(Teaching+Industry+Research) : 9+11+Nil yrs

Mob. 8007351106
Email : tpo@git-india.edu.in

 

11

Mr. Satej L. More
ITI (Motor Mechanics)
Lab Assistant

Experience
(Teaching+Industry+Research) : 27 yrs

Mob. 9403504785
Email : slmore@git-india.edu.in

 

12

Mr. Omkar G Vanare
Diploma Mechanical
Lab Assistant

Experience
(Teaching+Industry+Research) : 5 yrs
View Profile : Click Here

Mob. 7378836070
Email : ogvanare@git-india.edu.in

 

13

Mr. Prakash V. Wategaonkar
ITI NCTVT (Turner)
Workshop Instructor

Experience
(Teaching+Industry+Research) : 31 yrs

Mob. 9049031323
Email : pvwategaonkar@git-india.edu.in

 

14

Mr. Suresh L. Bandabe
ITI NCTVT (Carpentary)
Workshop Instructor

Experience
(Teaching+Industry+Research) : 15 yrs

Mob. 9923028619
Email : sdbandbe@git-india.edu.in

 

15

Mr. Shahikant S Peje
ITI NCTVT (Welding)
Workshop Instructor

Experience
(Teaching+Industry+Research) : 5 yrs

Mob.
Email : sspeje@git-india.edu.in